To allow students to feel prepared as they secure the next important stage of training the following vocational Ballet schools have agreed to delay auditions until early January 2021.

Central School of Ballet, English National Ballet School*, Elmhurst Ballet School*, The Hammond School*, KS Dance*, Northern Ballet School*, Rambert School, The Royal Ballet School, Royal Conservatoire Scotland, and Tring Park School for the Performing Arts*.

*These institutions are Accredited members of the CDMT which supports this joint agreement of the Ballet schools above. CDMT’s full membership of 32 Accredited schools deliver a range of performance disciplines through their high quality vocational training, including acting; ballet; commercial, jazz and urban dance; drama, and musical theatre. A list of all CDMT Accredited schools is available here.

AR2 3008

Photo Credit: Andrew Ross